Only Best Music Updates

Tum Bin 2 Songs 2016 | Download Full mp3 music – DJMaza,Songspk

Tum Bin 2 Songs 2016 Download MP3 | DJMaza-Songspk

Tum Bin 2 Songs

Complete Music Information : 

Movie/Album Name:  Tum Bin 2
Director: Anubhav Sinha
Star Cast: Neha Sharma, Aditya Seal & Aashim Gulati
Music Director: Ankit Tiwari
Singers Name: Ankit Tiwari,Jagjit Singh,Arijit Singh,Atif Aslam,Akon,Rekha Bhardwaj
Lyricist:  Javed Akhtar
Mp3 Bitrate: 128-320Kbps


More Related to Tum Bin 2 Songs


Complete Lyrics,MP3 Video – Given Below

Tum Bin 2 Songs Download Mp3 – Djmaza-Songspk

Full Tracklist with Singers Name

01. Tum Bin 2 Title Track – Promo Song
Singers: Ankit Tiwari

02. – Koi Fariyaad – Promo Song
Singers: Rekha Bharadwaj , Jagjit Singh

03. – Tumhare Siva Kuch Na
Singers: Atif Aslam,Akon


04. Ishq Mubarak – Get Here
Singers: Arijit Singh



Tum Bin 2 Songs 2016 – MP3 Full Album Listen / Download (Zip File)

Click Here for 190/128Kbps Link – All Songs Zip Download

Click Here for 320Kbps Link – All Songs Zip Download



Tum Bin 2 Songs : Full Lyrics

Check here the complete lyrics – (Find the Lyrics Here)


For More Updates.Connect with Us – DJMaza-DJPunjab.Com

Please Comment your Feedback..


Find More Music

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

DJMaza-DJPunjab.Com Latest Music Releases © 2016 Get all latest new & old music free direct download links from pagalworld,Djmaza, Songspk, Songs pk,, djpunjab,mr-jatt, mp3rule, YouTube, Google, Pagalworld, Downloadming, Mp3skull, Songslover, Starmusiq, Doregama, Tamiltunes, Atozmp3, mp3mad,wapking. This site also collect and index free download links from Gaana, wynk music,Saavn, Hungama, iTunes rip, Amazon. Privacy Policy