Musafir – Atif Aslam & Palak Muchhal 2016 Full MP3 Song,Video

Musafir – Atif Aslam & Palak Muchhal MP3 Song, Video

Musafir - Atif Aslam & Palak Muchhal mp3

Complete Music Information : 

Song Name:  Musafir
Singers: Atif Aslam & Palak Muchhal
Song Cast: Himansh Kohli &  Zoya Afroz
Track Duration:  3:28
Music Director:  Palash Muchhal
Movie/Album:  Sweetie Desai Weds NRI



Complete Lyrics,MP3 Video – Given Below

Join Us Now for FAST Music Updates

Musafir – Atif Aslam & Palak Muchhal Video

Releasing This Month..


About Musafir Video :  Atif Aslam & Palak Muchhal is coming with Brand New Song “Musafir” in Sweetie Desai Weds NRI movie. Star Cast in this Song are Himansh Kohli &  Zoya Afroz. Complete Video Detail is Given Above here. Check the Complete Song and Lyrics here. Music is Given by Palash Muchhal.

Musafir – Atif Aslam & Palak Muchhal : MP3 Listen / Download 

Click Here for 190/128Kbps Link – Releasing This Month.


Click Here for 320Kbps Link – Releasing This Month.



Musafir – Atif Aslam & Palak Muchhal : Complete Lyrics

Check here the complete lyrics for this Song – (Find the Lyrics Here)


For More Updates.Connect with Us – DJMaza-DJPunjab.Com

How is the Song?? Don’t Forget to Comment,your Feedback is Welcome!


Add Comment