Junooniyat (2016) Mp3 Songs

Junooniyat (2016) – MP3 Songs

Junooniyat Songs

  Album Details :
Full Movie Info : Junooniyat is a hindi bollywood movie,which is released in 2016. Star Cast of this Movie are Pulkit Samrat, Yami Gautam.Music is given by Meet Bros Anjjan, Jeet Ganguly, Ankit Tiwari. Complete Album Track List with Singers Details is given below.


Complete Music Information : 

Directed by:  Vivek Agnihotri
Star Cast: Pulkit Samrat, Yami Gautam
Music Director:  Meet Bros Anjjan, Jeet Ganguly, Ankit Tiwari
Lyricist:  Various Artist
Movie/Album:  Junooniyat (2016)
MP3 Bitrate:  320Kbps (VBR)



Join Us Now for FAST Music Updates





Junooniyat Songs – Full MP3 Album : Listen / Download 

Full MP3 Songs :

Song Name & Singers – Complete Detail Available Links
01 – Mujhko Barsaat Bana Lo – Armaan Malik icon-play
02 – Nachange Saari Raat – Neeraj Shridhar icon-play
03 – Ishqe Di Lat – Ankit Tiwari icon-play
04 – Junooniyat – Falak Shabir icon-play
05 – Pagalon Sa Naach – Khushboo Grewal icon-play
06 – Tu Junooniyat (Climax) – Shrey Singhal icon-play
07 – Junooniyat (Unplugged) – Falak Shabir icon-play
Full Album Released here,SHARE NOW



Junooniyat (2016) – All Songs

Single Link for All Songs (Zip File) | Direct Link to Listen Full Album Online Play Online on Saavn
Click Here to Download – 190Kbps icon-play
Click Here to Download – 320Kbps icon-play


For More Updates.Connect with Us – DJMaza-DJPunjab.Com

How are the Songs?? Don’t Forget to Comment,your Feedback is Welcome!

Add Comment