Gandhigiri Movie Mp3 Songs (2016) | Full Album download

Gandhigiri Movie Mp3 Songs (2016) :: Download Full Album | Songspk

Gandhigiri Movie Mp3 Songs (2016)

Complete Music Information : 

Movie/Album Name:  Gandhigiri
Director: Sanoj Mishra
Star Cast: Om Puri, Sanjay Mishra, Anupam Shyam, Mukesh Tiwari
Music Director: Sahil Rayyan, Shivam Pathak
Singers Name: Ankit Tiwari, Sunidhi Chauhan, Mohammed Irfan, Sam & Others
Lyricist: Various
Mp3 Bitrate: 128-320Kbps


More Related to Gandhigiri Movie Songs


Join Us Now for FAST Music Updates

Gandhigiri Movie Mp3 Songs Download – Songspk

Full Tracklist with Singers Name

01. Soorat Teri – 128Kbps or 320Kbps
Singers: Sahil Rayyan, Maisha, Ankit Rajput, Ananya Abraham

02. Ka Kha – 128Kbps or 320Kbps 
Singers: Shivamm Pathak

03. Bhatti Garam Hai – 128Kbps or 320Kbps
Singers:Sujata Majumda, Sahil Rayyan

04. Yaara Ve – 128Kbps or 320Kbps
Singers: Ankit Tiwari, Sunidhi Chauhan


05. Dard Ka Pata – 128Kbps or 320Kbps
Singers: Mohammed Irfan, Sam


>> Join Us Now  For Fast Music Updates <<

Gandhigiri Movie Mp3 Songs (2016) – Full Album Play Online / Download (Zip File)

Click Here for 190/128Kbps Link – All Songs Zip Download

Click Here for 320Kbps Link – All Songs Zip Download



Gandhigiri Movie Mp3 Songs : Full Lyrics

Check here the complete lyrics – (Find the Lyrics Here)


For More Updates.Connect with Us – DJMaza-DJPunjab.Com

Please Comment your Feedback..


Add Comment