Only Best Music Updates

Coke Studio Season 9 Songs Episode 7 Download mp3 – Songspk

Coke Studio Season 9 Songs Episode 7 Download MP3

Coke Studio Season 9 Songs Episode 7

Complete Music Information : 

Movie/Album Name: Coke Studio Season 9
Music Director: Various
Singers Name: Various
Lyricist:  Various
Mp3 Bitrate: 128-320Kbps


More Related to Coke Studio Season 9 Songs


Complete Lyrics,MP3 Video – Given Below

Coke Studio Season 9 Songs Episode 7 (Grand Finale) Download Mp3 – Djmaza-Songspk

Full Tracklist with Singers Name

01. Rang – 128Kbps or 320Kbps
Singers: Rahat Fateh Ali Khan, Amjad

02. Dil Kamla – 128Kbps or 320Kbps 
Singers: Natasha Khan, Faakhir Mehmood

03. O Re – 128Kbps or 320Kbps
Singers: Noori


04. Nimma Nimma – 128Kbps or 320Kbps
Singers: Shani Arshad

05. Tu Kuja Man Kuja – 128Kbps or 320Kbps
Singers: Shiraz Uppal, Rafaqat Ali Khan

06. Sab Jag Soye – 128Kbps or 320Kbps
Singers: Quratulain Balouch, Shuja Haider




Coke Studio Season 9 Songs Episode 7 2016 – MP3 Full Album Listen / Download (Zip File)

Click Here for 190/128Kbps Link – All Songs Zip Download

Click Here for 320Kbps Link – All Songs Zip Download



Coke Studio Season 9 Songs : Full Lyrics

Check here the complete lyrics – (Find the Lyrics Here)


For More Updates.Connect with Us – DJMaza-DJPunjab.Com

Please Comment your Feedback..


Find More Music

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

DJMaza-DJPunjab.Com Latest Music Releases © 2016 Get all latest new & old music free direct download links from pagalworld,Djmaza, Songspk, Songs pk,, djpunjab,mr-jatt, mp3rule, YouTube, Google, Pagalworld, Downloadming, Mp3skull, Songslover, Starmusiq, Doregama, Tamiltunes, Atozmp3, mp3mad,wapking. This site also collect and index free download links from Gaana, wynk music,Saavn, Hungama, iTunes rip, Amazon. Privacy Policy