Only Best Music Updates

A Flying Jatt (2016) Mp3 Songs Download

A Flying Jatt (2016) – MP3 Songs

A Flying Jatt Songs

  Album Details :
Full Movie Info : A Flying Jatt is a hindi bollywood movie,which is released in 2016. Star Cast of this Movie are Tiger Shroff & Jacqueline Fernandez.Music is given by Sachin-Jigar. Complete Album Track List with Singers Details is given below.


Complete Music Information : 

Directed by:  Remo DSouza
Star Cast: Tiger Shroff & Jacqueline Fernandez
Music Director:  Sachin-Jigar
Lyricist:  Various Artist
Movie/Album:  A Flying Jatt (2016)
MP3 Bitrate:  320Kbps (VBR)






A Flying Jatt Songs – Full MP3 Album : Listen / Download 

Full MP3 Songs :

Song Name & Singers – Complete Detail Available Links
01 – A Flying Jatt – Raftaar, Mansheel Gujral & Tanishkaa  icon-play
02 – Toota Jo Kabhi Taara‬ – Atif Aslam icon-play
03 – Khair Mangda‬ – Atif Aslam icon-play
04 – Tu Bhangra Paa – Vishal Dadlani icon-play
05 – Beat Pe Booty‬ – Sachin, Jigar, Vayu & Kanika Kapoor icon-play
06 – Raj Karega Khalsa – Daler Mehndi, Navraj icon-play
Full Album Released here.SHARE NOW




A Flying Jatt (2016) – All Songs

Single Link for All Songs (Zip File) | Direct Link to Listen Full Album Online Play Online on Saavn
Click Here to Download – 190Kbps icon-play
Click Here to Download – 320Kbps icon-play


For More Updates.Connect with Us – DJMaza-DJPunjab.Com

Don’t Forget to Comment,your Feedback is Welcome!

Find More Music

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

DJMaza-DJPunjab.Com Latest Music Releases © 2016 Get all latest new & old music free direct download links from pagalworld,Djmaza, Songspk, Songs pk,, djpunjab,mr-jatt, mp3rule, YouTube, Google, Pagalworld, Downloadming, Mp3skull, Songslover, Starmusiq, Doregama, Tamiltunes, Atozmp3, mp3mad,wapking. This site also collect and index free download links from Gaana, wynk music,Saavn, Hungama, iTunes rip, Amazon. Privacy Policy